Home
About LBT
Business Industry
Service&Capability
Achievements
News
Team Building
Contact us
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Company Profile

The current position: Home >  About LBT > Company Profile
           LBT Group headquartered in Shanghai Hongqiao International Business Center, consists of Shanghai LBT Engineering & Technology Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Libert INC. Co., Ltd. and Shanghai LBT Construction Co., Ltd., and etc. The group company adopts efficient data management and advanced production process to control the quality and progress of products to meet the needs of customers, and has been praised by customers, respected by peers, and recognized by society.
 
        With complete rules and regulations, meticulous basic management, comprehensive professional skills, rich experience and strong strength, the company has accumulated rich experience in the industry and enjoyed a high reputation in the industry.The scope of business covers petrochemical chemicals, oil and gas, power, fine chemicals, pharmaceutical chemicals and municipal engineering, etc. The services include: engineering, procurement and construction (EPC), engineering, procurement and construction management (EPCm), engineering consulting (CED, BED, DED), engineering design, engineering construction, industrial module manufacturing, non-standard equipment manufacturing, building materials trade, factory inspection and process package sales and the whole industry chain of EPFC. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and other certifications related to pressure piping components, pressure vessel, ASME U&S Stencil, EN1090, CE, GOST (based on products), CWB, and OHSAS18001. Especially, the welding techniques inherit from the welding requirements of nuclear engineering, including the welding of special materials such as steel, aluminum, titanium, zirconium, monel, hastelloy, inconel and other non-ferrous metals. The welding personnel are equipped with qualifications of GB, ASME, AWS, EN/DIN and so on.
 
        According to the national development plan and industrial policy, the company provides tailored material supply and supply chain management solutions to customers from various industries including petroleum, chemical, energy (solar energy, wind power, hydropower, etc.), marine, metallurgy and machinery and etc. The business covers six categories of products such as equipment, electrical, instrumentation, piping, chemical and oil and gas. The company also provides one-stop services of high additional value, including oil and gas products and services, oil and gas technical solutions, design optimization, manufacturing, warehousing, logistics services and after-sale services.   
 
       The subsidiary company, Jiangsu Libert INC. is only 2.5 kilometers’ away from CHANGJIANG INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT Wharf, with 65 berths of ten thousand tons, which can berth the international freighter of up to 50,000 tons. There are complete supporting facilities and convenient transportation conditions with Shugang expressway, riverine expressway, Xicheng expressway and Huning expressway around.
 
        In order to adapt to market changes, to meet customer demand, to expand production capacity, enhance the comprehensive strength, the company set up a new factory in Jiangsu Yangtze River Heavy Equipment Industrial Park in 2016, with an area of 149 thousand square meters and achieved and improved the capacity of manufacturing large modules and containers. The new factory is adjacent to the new Zhangjiagang Heavy Equipment Wharf which has 1353-meter water front, 10 deep-water berths, and 540,000 square meters’ land. The wharf is equipped with two fixed cranes of the largest lifting capacity of 800 tons at the wharf with the maximum operating capacity of up to 1500T, and two 36-meter-wide RO bridges with the roll-on/off capacities of super heavy equipment. It not only greatly enhances the product transportation capacity, but also expands the production and storage space.
 
        The products of the group company have been exported to more than 30 countries and regions, including America, Australia, Asia, Europe, Africa and the Middle East and enjoyed a good reputation at home and abroad market due to high quality and timely delivery of products. The company owns near 500 sets of advanced automatic or semi-automatic manufacturing, processing and inspection equipment, which can fully meet all kinds of production and manufacturing needs within the range. At the same time, the company has established a complete quality management system to achieve procedural, standardized and scientific work. The company adheres to the principle of "quality first, service first", and constantly creates value for customers, and achieves win-win and common development with customers both at home and abroad.
Home
About LBT
Company Profile
Speech from Board Chairman
Historical Evolution
Organization Structure
Investor Relations
Honor & Certificates
Social Responsibility
Enterprise Values
Business Industry
Petrochemical and Chemical
Oil Gas & Electric Power
Fine Chemical
Pharmaceutical Chemical
Public Works
Service&Capability
Project Consultancy
Engineering Design
Project Management
General Contracting of Engineering Projects
Sale of Process Package
Manufacture of Process Modules
Manufacture of Non-standard Equipment
Trading of Construction Materials
Repair and Maintenance of Plant
Achievements
Main Customers
Main Accomplishments
Typical Project Cases
News
Group News
Industry Trend
Media Report
Enterprise Journal
Team Building
Enterprise Culture Activities
LBT Video
LBT Splendor
Contact us
Contact us
Recruitment
核电秦山联营有限公司
© 2015版权所有 银河国际网址 沪ICP都05045648号 站长统计

首页
关于银河国际平台网址
工作领域
劳动&能力
业绩成就
新闻中心
组织建设
联系我们
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

银河国际平台网址优势

目前位置: 首页 >  关于银河国际平台网址 > 银河国际平台网址优势

        银河国际网址公司总部在上海市大虹桥国际商务中心,成员公司连银河国际平台网址工程技术有限公司、江苏银河国际网址有限公司、银河国际有限公司等。 商店使用高效的数量化管理和进步的生产工艺以决定产品的质量和速度来满足客户的需要,取得了客户的好评、同行的重视、社会的承认。

        商店各项规章制度健全,基础管理细致,专业技术到,经历丰富,实力雄厚,积累了丰富行业经验,在业界享有较高声誉。工作范围涵盖石油化工、油气电力、细化工、医药化工及市政工程等。劳动范围包括:项目总承包(EPC)、总承包管理(EPCm)、工程咨询(CED、BED、DED)、工程计划、工程施工、工业模块制造、非标设备制造、建材贸易、工厂检维修、工艺包销售 的EPFC都产业链优势服务。集团公司先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、压力管道元件、压力容器、ASME U&S钢印、EN1090、CE、GOST(根据产品)、CWB、OHSAS18001相当相关认证。特别是焊接技术传承于核工程的焊接要求,包括特殊材质如合金钢、铝、钛、锆、蒙乃尔、哈氏、英科乃尔当有色金属的焊接,焊接人员拥有包括GB、ASME、AWS、EN/DIN相当相关资格认证证书。

        商店根据国家发展计划和产业政策,啊石油、化工、能源(太阳能、风电、水电等)、海工、冶金、机械等行业客户提供量身定制的物资供应和供应链管理方案。现工作涵盖设备类、电气类、仪表类、管路类、化工及油气等共同六大类产品,连提供一站式服务,包括油气产品和劳动、油气技术方案、计划优化、加工制造、仓储物流、售后服务等高附加值服务。   

       成员公司中的江苏银河国际网址有限公司距最近的长江国际货运码头的道路距离仅盖2.5公里,广泛设有万吨级码头泊位65单,最大可停靠5万吨级国际货轮,附近发生疏港高速、沿江高速、锡澄高速和沪宁高速等,工业配套设施齐全、交通运输便利。

        啊适应市场变化、满足客户需求,扩大产能、使得提升企业综合实力,2016年公司在江苏扬子江重型装备产业园新建工厂,占地14.9万平方米,实现并提升了超大型模块和容器的制造能力。新建工厂毗邻张家港市港新重装码头,该码头泊位岸线1353米,有10单深水泊位,陆域面积54万平方米;放有时港口起重能力最大的800吨固定式起重机2华,最大作业能力可达1500T;2所宽度为36米的滚装引桥,有滚装装卸超大超重件设备的能力。既然大幅提升了产品输能力、并且使得进行了生育和储运空间。

        集团公司的产品已经远销美洲、澳洲、亚洲、欧洲、非洲和中东等三十余只国家和地方,在产品的质量和交给方面取得了广泛客户的同好评。商店配备有特别批先进的自动化或半自动化制造、加工和检查检测设备近500余台套,但是充分满足范围内的各生产和制造需求。并且公司建立了全面的质量管理系统,如果工作完成程序化、规范化和科学化。商店秉承质量第一,劳动至上的政策,因为不断为客户创造价值的信心,实现与世界客户的共赢和共同进步。

首页
关于银河国际平台网址
银河国际平台网址优势
董事长致辞
历史沿革
组织架构
投资者关系
荣誉和天赋
社会责任
商店价值观
工作领域
石油化工
油气电力
细化工
医药化工
市政工程
劳动&能力
项目总承包
项目管理
工程计划
工程施工
工程咨询
工业模块制造
非标设备制造
建材贸易
工厂检维修
工艺包销售
业绩成就
重要客户
重要业绩
经案例
新闻中心
集团新闻
行业动态
媒体报道
商店报
组织建设
商店文化活动
银河国际平台网址视频
银河国际平台网址风采
联系我们
联系我们
人才招聘
华夏广东核电集团公司 河北省国防科技工业局 华夏核工业集团公司
共同OA系统(外网) 共同OA系统(外网)
© 2015版权所有 银河国际网址 沪ICP都05045648号 站长统计